top of page


The Rush County Agricultural Association is dedicated to serving our community by providing a valuable service. Our organization has been widely-recognized as the best of its kind. Our membership is comprised of farmers, business owners, factory workers, laborers, just to mention a few, with this variety of people our organization has been able to accomplish more, and have a larger impact upon our community. We welcome you with open arms. Please inquire today about how you can become a part of our membership. We are always looking for community-based volunteers as well. Volunteers aid the community in various ways. To learn more, stop by the fair office during fair week, or contact a director on the board.


President - Kirk Trebley

Vice President - Adam Schwering

Secretary - Karen Macy

Treasurer - Steve Schwering



Jeff Amos, Kyle Gardner, Brayton Schultz, Andrew Gordon, Adam Meyer, John Meyer, Aaron Pike, Eric Pike, Scott Ripberger, Shawn Delay, Adam Schwering, Curtis Schwering, Keith Knecht, Danny Starke, Brevin Runnebohm, Clare Cull, Gary Davis, Phil Geise, Jake Hall, Kyle Robbins, Carolanna Yager, Roy Mohr, Linda Naylor, Steve Schwering, Kirk Trebley, Michael R. Wicker, Roy Delay, Chris Jones, Mark Liggett, Karen Macy, Will Degelow, Bryson Weatherly, William Pike, Al Shelton, Charles Smith, Kyle Ripberger, Robert Stoten, Sam Trebley, Ron Westerfeld, Adam Wilson, Jared Schwering, Nathan Delay, Sam Yager, Josh Henderson, Thomas Cloud





Make a difference volunteer today!

bottom of page